Make an Angell Appointment

Please contact Angell's Client Liaisons directly to schedule an appointment for the following services:

Available in Boston and Waltham:

Avian and Exotics avianexotic@angell.org or 617 989-1561
Cardiology cardiology@angell.org or 617 541-5038
Dermatology dermatology@angell.org or 617 524-5733
Internal Medicine internalmedicine@angell.org or 617-541-5186
Surgery surgery@angell.org or 617-541-5048

Available only in Boston:

Behavior behavior@angell.org or 617-989-1520
Dentistry dentistry@angell.org or 617-524-5643
General Medicine generalmedicine@angell.org or 617-522-7282
Neurology neurology@angell.org or 617 541-5140
Nutrition nutrition@angell.org or 617-541-7282
Oncology oncology@angell.org or 617 541-5136
Ophthalmology ophthalmology@angell.org or 617-541-5095
Pain Medicine painmedicine@angell.org or 617 541-5140

For all other services, please contact Angell Animal Medical Center at (617) 522-7282.

For a complete list of appointment hours by specialty, please visit www.angell.org/hours